Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of fernando jahen

fernando jahen

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fernando jahen
"(Translated by Google) A work team that will always be there to help you with knowledge, honesty, benefit and responsibility 100% recommended 🙏🏻 (Original) Un equipo de trabajo que siempre estará para ayudarte en conocimiento, honestidad, beneficio y responsabilidad 100 % recomendó 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of dennis charles

dennis charles

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dennis charles
"Used these guys while was in SLC , been using State Farm for years, these guys are super easy to work with, always great communication and manners 👍"
Profile photo of Cin Mung

Cin Mung

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cin Mung
"I love to talk with her. She explains clearly and very nicely. I hope everyone should go to check insurance with her."
Profile photo of Brandon Behrmann

Brandon Behrmann

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Behrmann
"Olga has taken the time to get to know my individual insurance needs. She, and her team, have been excellent to work with executing those needs. They have also been efficient and reliable when needed in a pinch."
Profile photo of Luis Albores

Luis Albores

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Albores
"(Translated by Google) Excellent, the best 👍 (Original) Excelente, los mejores 👍"
Profile photo of Jack King

Jack King

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack King
"State Farm has been a very positive experience for me and my family. Their roadside assistance saved my bacon when my alternator went out. Their agents are very friendly and professional and super helpful."
Profile photo of Judith Agama

Judith Agama

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Agama
"(Translated by Google) Excellent staff, excellent service and above all excellent professionalism (Original) Excelente personal , excelente atención y sobre todo excelente profesionalismo"
Profile photo of Francis Paletta Jr.

Francis Paletta Jr.

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Paletta Jr.
"Olga is friendly, knowledgeable and thorough."
Profile photo of Roxana Acevedo

Roxana Acevedo

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxana Acevedo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, everyone is very friendly, they have very good prices on the policies, they explain everything in detail. (Original) Excelente servicio todos muy amables tienen muy Buenos precios en las polizas te explican todo detalladamente"
Profile photo of Jose Zuniga

Jose Zuniga

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Zuniga
"loved the experience explained everything thoroughly showed the numbers and was very helpful!"
Profile photo of María Bahena

María Bahena

October 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by María Bahena
"Every time I try calling about my policy, no one answers. I’ve called right when it states it’s open and no one seems to be there. Should update hours if they can’t make it in on time. I’ve also called throughout the day, voicemails are the new thing I guess."
Profile photo of hermanos blogs 4K

hermanos blogs 4K

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hermanos blogs 4K
"(Translated by Google) The agent David and Olga were very friendly. They help and are interested in the client They helped me a lot about my insurance policy 💯 (Original) Muy amable el agente David y Olga Ayudan y se interesan por el cliente Me ayudaron bastante sobre mi póliza de seguros 💯"
Profile photo of Roz Houston

Roz Houston

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roz Houston
"Excellent service from David! Very warm, friendly, and knowledgeable with great communication and follow-up. Very satisfied with the service and the quote."
Profile photo of david wilson

david wilson

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david wilson
"Provided great support answering questions regarding policy adjustments"
Profile photo of Ruben Hernandez

Ruben Hernandez

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Juan Rios

Juan Rios

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rios
"(Translated by Google) Everything is a good insurance, very comfortable, very friendly and very professional. (Original) Todo es una buena Azeguranza muy cómoda muy amables y muy profesionales"
Profile photo of Diego Ceja

Diego Ceja

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Ceja
"Olga , David & the rest of the team have been great to work with since the start of auto insurance to now business insurance as well! Super kind and friendly and always available to help, highly recommend for best coverages!"
Profile photo of Nathan Darmiento

Nathan Darmiento

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Darmiento
"I recently moved to New Jersey and needed to switch my auto insurance to a State Farm office close to my new home. Cesilia helped me throughout the entire process and walked me through everything. I've had nothing but excellent service from her and the rest of the team in the 2 1/2 years I've been insured by them. I cannot recommend this office enough to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Pablo R

Pablo R

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo R
"Cecilia made it easy for me all my questions were answered. Definitely deserves all the praise the recognition, they earned it. It's clear that they go well beyond to help customers in need. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of sandra Flores

sandra Flores

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandra Flores
"(Translated by Google) David is very kind and always helps you with your policy (Original) David es muy amable y siempre te ayuda con tu póliza"
Profile photo of Stephanie Tyrrell

Stephanie Tyrrell

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Tyrrell
"Was in desperate need to get a new insurance and spoke with Andre who was able to find me way better coverage for cheaper than what I was paying previously. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Yudith Felix

Yudith Felix

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yudith Felix
"Very friendly and helpful agents"
Profile photo of Heriberto Mendez

Heriberto Mendez

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heriberto Mendez
"(Translated by Google) The person Olga Serrano is a very kind person just like the group of people who accompanies her Olga explained to me in detail some questions about my policy apart from that she let me know other things that they offer for venefisio person and family speaking in insurance of course so that is what I give her the highest business rating and customer service many thanks olgas serrano for the time you took to explain to me in detail all my policy (Original) La persona olga Serrano es una persona muy amable igual q el.grupo de personas q la acompaña olga me explico a detalle algunas preguntas sobre mi pólisa aparte me hiso saber otras cosas q ofrecen para venefisio persona y familia hablando en aseguransa claro x eso le regalo la más alta calificación de negosio y como servicio al.ciente muchas garasias olgas serrano x el tiempo q te tomaste para explicarme a detalle toda mi polisa"
Profile photo of Shantel Maldonado

Shantel Maldonado

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shantel Maldonado
"Very helpful and so nice, making you feel at home."
Profile photo of Maricela Rodríguez

Maricela Rodríguez

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maricela Rodríguez
"Olga and her team always provides great service and help me with my auto and home insurance."