Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wesley Wells

Wesley Wells

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Wells
"Marisela was helpful, friendly, and timely!"
Profile photo of Erwin Carrillo

Erwin Carrillo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erwin Carrillo
"Muy buena agente y busca las mejores opciones para sus clientes."
Profile photo of Araceli Hernandez

Araceli Hernandez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Hernandez
"I had the pleasure of working with Marisela. I can't recommend her enough! She has provided exceptional customer service, going above and beyond to ensure that I had the right coverage for my needs. She answered all of my questions and took her time. Thanks to Marisela, I feel confident and secure knowing that my Insurance needs are in good hands. If you're looking for an insurance agent who truly cares about their clients, look no further than Marisela Perez!"
Profile photo of Xochilt Martinez

Xochilt Martinez

May 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Xochilt Martinez
"Everything was good with them until I canceled my policy with them. Now they are taking forever to give me my refund… I canceled in April 10 and now we in may 6 and i haven’t got my refund"
Profile photo of Ana Chavez

Ana Chavez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Chavez
"Olga is a good agent she explain my policy really well and she give me other options and discounts available for me"
Profile photo of Lia H&E

Lia H&E

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lia H&E
"Honestos, si dan su tiempo y valoran a sus clientes y muy amables. Me ayudaron con mi poliza de carro y proteccion para mi familia."
Profile photo of Patricia Herrera

Patricia Herrera

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Herrera
"Really good 👍"
Profile photo of Jackie Perez

Jackie Perez

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Perez
"Excelente"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Mondragon

Guadalupe Mondragon

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Mondragon
"Excelente servicio muy amigables pacientes profesionales muchas gracias"
Profile photo of fernando jahen

fernando jahen

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fernando jahen
"Un equipo de trabajo que siempre estará para ayudarte en conocimiento, honestidad, beneficio y responsabilidad 100 % recomendó 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of dennis charles

dennis charles

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dennis charles
"Used these guys while was in SLC , been using State Farm for years, these guys are super easy to work with, always great communication and manners 👍"
Profile photo of Cin Mung

Cin Mung

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cin Mung
"I love to talk with her. She explains clearly and very nicely. I hope everyone should go to check insurance with her."
Profile photo of Brandon Behrmann

Brandon Behrmann

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Behrmann
"Olga has taken the time to get to know my individual insurance needs. She, and her team, have been excellent to work with executing those needs. They have also been efficient and reliable when needed in a pinch."
Profile photo of Luis Albores

Luis Albores

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Albores
"Excelente, los mejores 👍"
Profile photo of Jack King

Jack King

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack King
"State Farm has been a very positive experience for me and my family. Their roadside assistance saved my bacon when my alternator went out. Their agents are very friendly and professional and super helpful."
Profile photo of Judith Agama

Judith Agama

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Agama
"Excelente personal , excelente atención y sobre todo excelente profesionalismo"
Profile photo of Francis Paletta Jr.

Francis Paletta Jr.

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Paletta Jr.
"Olga is friendly, knowledgeable and thorough."
Profile photo of Roxana Acevedo

Roxana Acevedo

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxana Acevedo
"Excelente servicio todos muy amables tienen muy Buenos precios en las polizas te explican todo detalladamente"
Profile photo of Jose Zuniga

Jose Zuniga

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Zuniga
"loved the experience explained everything thoroughly showed the numbers and was very helpful!"
Profile photo of María Bahena

María Bahena

October 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by María Bahena
"Every time I try calling about my policy, no one answers. I’ve called right when it states it’s open and no one seems to be there. Should update hours if they can’t make it in on time. I’ve also called throughout the day, voicemails are the new thing I guess."
Profile photo of hermanos blogs 4K

hermanos blogs 4K

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hermanos blogs 4K
"Muy amable el agente David y Olga Ayudan y se interesan por el cliente Me ayudaron bastante sobre mi póliza de seguros 💯"
Profile photo of Roz Houston

Roz Houston

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roz Houston
"Excellent service from David! Very warm, friendly, and knowledgeable with great communication and follow-up. Very satisfied with the service and the quote."
Profile photo of Ruben Hernandez

Ruben Hernandez

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Hernandez
"Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Juan Rios

Juan Rios

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rios
"Todo es una buena Azeguranza muy cómoda muy amables y muy profesionales"
Profile photo of Diego Ceja

Diego Ceja

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Ceja
"Olga , David & the rest of the team have been great to work with since the start of auto insurance to now business insurance as well! Super kind and friendly and always available to help, highly recommend for best coverages!"